Quad Tape Transfer                   
2 Inch Quadruplex Videotape Digitization Services at Affordable Prices


 Television Stations  
W B I R - TV - Knoxville,Tennessee.
1967 Dolly Parton
 low band color






Video Productions
David Hudson,
Hudson Creative Group
Mills River, NC.
www.hudsoncreative.org

 

Vito Fera,
Network Sound & Video, Inc.
Longwood, Fla.
www.NetworkSoundandVideo.com


Bob Hufstader,
bhufstader@aproducers.com
Associate Producers, Inc.
Des Moines, IA.








  Organizations  
Harold Timmons, Nashville,Tennessee;
The Chuck Wagon Gang 75th Anniversary 
DVD Compilation


Dan Torchia, dan@maaa.org
Mid America Arts Alliance
Kansas City, MO.
www.maaa.org



Matt Miller,GISP,
 
mmiller@rvarc.org
Roanoke Valley Alleghany Regional Commission
Roanoke, Va.
www.rvarc.org





 Industrial 
James Kelly, Project Engineer,
jameskelly@gasfiredproducts.com
Gas-Fired Products, Inc.
Charlotte, NC.



  Individuals 
Michael Stephenson - Louisville, Ky. watsu58@aol.com

 

Barry Walters - Alexandria, Va. bdwalters@aol.com 



Steve Griggs - W D S U - TV, Slidell, La. sfgriggs@att.net



Dave Sieg - ZFX, Asheville, NC. dave@zfx.com



Cynthia Weaver - Arlington, Wa.
cweaver@mountainpacificbank.com




Mark Gremillion - Lafayette, LA.
mark@lafayetteapprasiers.net



Paul Cobb - Davie, Fla.
 
paulrcobb@hotmail.com


 Regional Archives
Tennessee Archive of Moving Image and Sound
Knoxville,Tennessee. 
tamis33@gmail.com






Schools & Universities
 University of Tennessee - Knoxville,Tennessee.
UT Band Department

Tennessee Tech.- Cookeville,Tennessee.

MTSU Middle Tennessee State University
Albert Gore Research Library

   University of Oklahoma - Norman,Oklahoma. 

Marshall University Libraries
Morrow Library
Huntington, W.V.

Work References